When I See the Cross


You will be blessed by the Webster Trio, a favorite group of the North Valley Baptist Church. Their first album, When I See the Cross, is a collection of Spirit-filled and encouraging songs. The Webster Trio is comprised of David Webster, Charise Webster, and Stephen Russ.

Category: Tag:


Song List

  1. Just Ask
  2. God’s Grace Reaches Farther
  3. If There’s No God
  4. When I See the Cross
  5. All the Way
  6. I’ll Never Be Lonely Again
  7. God Took Away My Yesterdays
  8. The Answer Is Christ
  9. More of You
  10. I Want Jesus More Than Anything