There Is Hope


The Echoes of Joy started out singing together in the nursing home ministry of NVBC youth group. About a year later, they recorded this CD in honor of Pastor and Mrs. Trieber.

Category: Tag:


Song List

  1. Do Right and Come Smiling Thru
  2. It Doesn’t Matter Who You Are
  3. Jesus, I’ll Never Forget
  4. It’s Through the Blood
  5. I Was a Sinner
  6. Midnight Cry
  7. Stepping on the Clouds
  8. With All My Heart
  9. Standing on the Promises
  10. America, Come Home
  11. There Is Hope