The Study Guide Series: Pastor Greg Neal

The Study Guide Series: 3 Volume Set

A Collection of Three Books From the Study Guide Series


In stock

About These Books

The Study Guide Series is a three-part book series designed to help you grow as a Christian. With this bundle you’ll get Faith In Action, A Time To Build, and Possess The Land at a 20% discount.  Each volume is constructed to enable study in a variety of situations. This includes venues such as one-on-one training with a new convert, a teacher-classroom setting, or a Wednesday night Bible study series.

Studying with these guides will help you discover a deeper understanding of Scripture within each particular subject. This series is not just a mere accumulation of facts, but it uses in-depth Biblical subject studies to help the reader in developing a deeper relationship with God. Each Bible study gives a greater understanding of the Word of God.

Author: Pastor Greg Neal

Get the Free eBook

How To Have Victory In Your Life

In this book, you’ll learn four truths that can help you have victory in any area you’re struggling in. Get your free copy now!