Thanks To Calvary


In stock

Thanks to Calvary is composed of enthusiastic vocal solos by Alvin Martinez. He has impacted North Valley Baptist Church with his infectious spirit and is a talented singer in the church. His heart for God is evident in the way he conveys the message of the song through his singing.

In stock

SKU: 18309 Category: Tag:


Song List

  1. Thanks to Calvary
  2. The Haven of Rest
  3. He Ransomed Me
  4. I Still Can’t Get Over That I’m Under The Blood
  5. I Take Him Back
  6. Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know | A Name I Highly Treasure
  7. The King Is Coming
  8. The Last Blood
  9. Royal Descendant
  10. The Judgment

Additional information

Weight3.1 oz
Dimensions5.59 x 4.92 x 0.20 in
Take 10% off

Your First

*Applies to all books, pamphlets, & cd's