Lord Keep Me on Prayin’ Ground


Lord Keep Me On Prayin’ Ground is the latest album from Stephen Ray Nichols.


Song List

  1. My Heart Is Set On Headin’ Home
  2. Everything I Want
  3. There’s Beaty In This World
  4. There’s Always A Rainbow
  5. You Can’t Keep Singin’ Christian Down
  6. He’s Already There
  7. Lord, Keep Me On Prayin’ Ground
  8. Rags Of Sin
  9. He Set Me Free
  10. God Uses Common Men
  11. I Have An Every-Word Bible